2021 Calendar Holidays for United States

Complete list of 2021 official holidays for United States.

In 2021, the federal holidays in the United States fall on the following dates:

  • Friday, January 1 – New Year
  • Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15 – President’s Day
  • Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day
  • Sunday, July 4 – Independence
  • Monday, July 5 – Independence (observed)
  • Monday, September 6 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11 – Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 11 – Veterans
  • Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24 – Christmas (observed)
  • Saturday, December 25 – Christmas
  • Friday, December 31 – New Year’s Day (observed)

If you live in United States and have been looking for a 2021 US calendar with holidays on it, go online and find the right calendar to print out. You can always plan your next year with the calendar and instead of spending money on a calendar you can take as many printouts as possible from the online websites and have the same calendar in every room of your house in different formatting and style so it looks different in every room. You can always add more holidays and other events in the calendar if you want to before taking a printout.

2021 calendar download red